Our Advisers

To make an appointment with one of our Financial Advisers please contact our Client Liaison Team on 0121 323 2070 clientliaison@fouroaksfs.com or contact the Advisers directly via email or telephone.

 

Financial Adviser Lichfield

Robin Place

Financial Adviser

07968 504805

robin@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Financial Adviser Sutton Coldfield

Ian Cleghorn

Chartered Financial Planner

07702 033203

ian@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Financial Advice Lichfield

Alan Woolford

Financial Adviser

07725 308422

alan@fouroaksfs.com

Financial Adviser Sutton Coldfield

Ray Ceairns

Financial Adviser

07966 416472

ray@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Financial Adviser Lichfield

Nic Whittaker

Financial Adviser

07855 261447

nic@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Financial Adviser Sutton Coldfield

Mark Timmins

Financial Adviser

07543 506055

marktimmins@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Financial Adviser Sutton Coldfield

David Jones

Financial Adviser

07956 825371

davidjones@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Financial Adviser Sutton Coldfield

Karl Ottley

Financial Adviser

07824 625112

karl@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Financial Adviser Lichfield

Karen Hagan

Financial Adviser

07857 858117

karen@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Mortgage Adviser Lichfield

Emily Walker

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

07949 619309

emily@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Protection Adviser Lichfield

Wai-Lee Ho

Protection Adviser

07873 505258

wailee@fouroaksfs.com

 

 

 

Protection Adviser Sutton Coldfield

Sue Cassar

Protection Adviser

07766 027533

susan@fouroaksfs.com